Wednesday, November 17, 2010

And the 2010 National Book Award for Young People's Literature Goes to...

...Kathryn Erskine for her book MOCKINGBIRD!

Here's the complete lists of Finalists in the Young People's Literature category:

This year's judges YLP Judges were Laban Carrick Hill, Kelly Link, Tor Seidler, Hope Anita Smith and Sara Zarr. (Here's a link to their bios.)

Here are links to some reviews of all the NBA finalists:
Congratulations to all the wonderful nominees and to winner Kathryn Erskine!

No comments: